Social Spotlight: The world reacts to Lexi’s ruling

The Scoop

We round up how the golf world and beyond has reacted to Lexi's ruling...

After being given a 4 shot penalty on the 12th hole of the final round of the ANA Inspiration from a ball marking infraction on the previous day, Lexi battled hard to get back to the top and force a playoff with So Yeon Ryu.

Lexi wasn’t victorious after Ryu held her birdie putt to take the leap into Poppies Pond.

We’ve rounded up how golfers, sportsmen and non golfers have reacted to the ruling…

Read More:

Previous article
Next article
Top